Local Meetup Groups

Basingstoke Friends Meetup Group

Basingstoke Friends is a well-established not-for-profit social and activities club for professional & like-minded people living or working in the Central Hampshire area.  There are no age limits, everyone is welcome to join.

Members of Basingstoke Friends arrange events every month throughout the Basingstoke and North Hampshire area and occasionally further afield. There's a wide range to choose from: Theatre, Cinema, Curry Nights, Country walks, cycling, Pub Games & much more. 

Membership has many benefits and is just £15 per year.  These benefits include access to the holidays and weekends away events from other member groups of the Association of IVCs around the country.

Please come along to one of our regular Tuesday Night Socials to find out more.  By attending a club night you can receive a months free trial membership and attend as many events as you like.

If you haven't visited our Meetup group in the previous 6 months, we may decide to remove your link to the Meetup group.  If this happens and you are still interested in Basingstoke Friends, please click the "Join Us" link again and come along to a club night.

Please RSVP “Yes” when visiting us so we can look out for you.  If you cannot attend, please amend your RSVP, giving as much notice as you can so people aren’t left waiting for you.


 
Meetup Diary

From: Sat 20 Jul 2019
40 events listed.


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 23 Jul 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 30 Jul 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 6 Aug 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 13 Aug 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 20 Aug 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 27 Aug 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 3 Sep 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 10 Sep 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 17 Sep 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 24 Sep 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 1 Oct 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 8 Oct 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 15 Oct 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 22 Oct 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 29 Oct 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 5 Nov 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 12 Nov 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 19 Nov 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 26 Nov 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 3 Dec 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 10 Dec 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 17 Dec 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 24 Dec 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 31 Dec 2019  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 7 Jan 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 14 Jan 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 21 Jan 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 28 Jan 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 4 Feb 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 11 Feb 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 18 Feb 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 25 Feb 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 3 Mar 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 10 Mar 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 17 Mar 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 24 Mar 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 31 Mar 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 7 Apr 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 14 Apr 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


MAKERSPACE: OPEN EVENING AND SOCIAL AT WETHERSPOONS  Meetup Tue 21 Apr 2020  @ 19:00
Maritime House, 65 New Road, Basingstoke


Facebook Meetup