What's On Status

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
21 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Tue 19 Mar 2019
19:00 to 23:00
MakerSpace: Open Evening & Social at Wetherspoon private  
Mon 25 Mar 2019
19:30 to 21:00
CafeSci - "UN Dev Goals & Climate Change policies"
The Tea Bar, 9-13 London Street, Basingstoke RG21 7NT
Postcode/Map Ref: RG21 7NT

FREE  
Tue 26 Mar 2019
19:00 to 23:00
MakerSpace: Open Evening & Social at Wetherspoon private  
Fri 29 Mar 2019
20:00 to 23:00
Live music at "The Loft", Lychpit Community Hall private
£3.00 on the door  
Mon 1 Apr 2019
19:45 to 21:00
Win Cafe Sci: “The very, very early universe”.
Winchester Discovery Centre, Jewry Street, Winchester
 
Wed 1 May 2019
19:30 to 21:00
Reading Sci Cafe: Inspiring women who changed AI
Smokin' Billy’s, 61 St. Mary’s Butts · Reading.
Postcode/Map Ref: RG1 2LG

FREE  
Sat 10 Aug 2019 - Sat 17 Aug 2019 London IVC - A WEEK AT THE EDINBURGH FESTIVAL private
£200  
Fri 18 Oct 2019 - Sun 20 Oct 2019 Weekend in Blackpool - Oct 2019
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& Basingstoke Friends)
private headline 31/Mar/2019
From £192.00  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Meetup