What's On Status

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
34 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Tue 16 Oct 2018
19:00 to 21:00
Basingstoke Makerspace Open Evening
Maritime House, 65 New Road · Basingstoke
 
Tue 16 Oct 2018
21:00 to 23:00
Tuesday Night Social at The Maidenhead Inn
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
 
Sat 20 Oct 2018
19:30 to 23:00
Barn Dance at Viables Meetup private  
Tue 23 Oct 2018
19:00 to 21:00
Basingstoke Makerspace Open Evening
Maritime House, 65 New Road · Basingstoke
 
Tue 23 Oct 2018
21:00 to 23:00
Tuesday Night Social at The Maidenhead Inn
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
 
Fri 26 Oct 2018
20:00 to 23:00
Live music at "The Loft", Lychpit Community Hall private
£3.00 on the door  
Sun 28 Oct 2018
17:00 to 18:00
e-Bulletin Distribution Meetup private  
Tue 30 Oct 2018
19:00 to 21:00
Basingstoke Makerspace Open Evening
Maritime House, 65 New Road · Basingstoke
 
Tue 30 Oct 2018
21:00 to 23:00
Tuesday Night Social at The Maidenhead Inn
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
 
Sat 3 Nov 2018
00:00 to 23:00
Hatch Warren Fireworks Spectacular private
See Details  
Fri 16 Nov 2018
19:30 to 23:00
Motown Event at Viables private  
Sun 25 Nov 2018
17:00 to 18:00
e-Bulletin Distribution Meetup private  
Fri 30 Nov 2018
20:00 to 22:30
Acoustic Music Open Mic Night at Central Studio Meetup
Lobby Bar, Central Studio, Queen Marys College, Cliddesden Road, Basingstoke RG21 3HF

FREE  
Sat 1 Dec 2018
18:00 to 23:55
Basingstoke Friends Christmas Party @ Apollo Hotel Meetup private headline
Full 30/Oct/2018
£20 Members or £29.95 Guests & Non-Members  
Sun 16 Dec 2018
17:00 to 18:00
e-Bulletin Distribution Meetup private  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Meetup